Kingston Sports Center – The South Shore's Three Court Basketball, Volleyball & Multi-Use Facility Located in Kingston, MA http://kingstonsportscenter.com Thu, 25 May 2017 19:21:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Memorial Day Tourney Schedule http://kingstonsportscenter.com/memorial-day-tourney-schedule/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/memorial-day-tourney-schedule/#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 19:21:55 +0000 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/?p=3875 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/memorial-day-tourney-schedule/feed/ 0 2017 High School Summer League http://kingstonsportscenter.com/high-school-summer-league/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/high-school-summer-league/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 15:41:47 +0000 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/?p=2936 Read More »]]> http://kingstonsportscenter.com/high-school-summer-league/feed/ 0 Spring KSC AAU Tournaments http://kingstonsportscenter.com/spring-ksc-aau-tournaments/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/spring-ksc-aau-tournaments/#comments Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:43:33 +0000 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/?p=3803 Read More »]]> http://kingstonsportscenter.com/spring-ksc-aau-tournaments/feed/ 0 KSC and MA Huskies Partnership Announcement http://kingstonsportscenter.com/3465/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/3465/#comments Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:49:42 +0000 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/?p=3465 Read More »]]> http://kingstonsportscenter.com/3465/feed/ 0 2017 Men’s Summer Basketball League http://kingstonsportscenter.com/mens-summer-basketball-league/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/mens-summer-basketball-league/#comments Fri, 27 May 2016 22:22:08 +0000 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/?p=2250 Read More »]]> http://kingstonsportscenter.com/mens-summer-basketball-league/feed/ 0 Introducing the KSC Baseball Academy! http://kingstonsportscenter.com/introducing-the-ksc-baseball-academy/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/introducing-the-ksc-baseball-academy/#comments Thu, 03 Mar 2016 19:44:16 +0000 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/?p=3222 Read More »]]> http://kingstonsportscenter.com/introducing-the-ksc-baseball-academy/feed/ 0 Open NOW! Indoor Baseball Training Area http://kingstonsportscenter.com/opening-soon-indoor-baseball-training-area/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/opening-soon-indoor-baseball-training-area/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:28:15 +0000 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/?p=2483 Read More »]]> http://kingstonsportscenter.com/opening-soon-indoor-baseball-training-area/feed/ 0 Volleyball Leagues http://kingstonsportscenter.com/volleyball-leagues/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/volleyball-leagues/#comments Fri, 12 Apr 2013 23:09:06 +0000 http://www.glasstowndesigns.com/ksc/?p=918 http://kingstonsportscenter.com/volleyball-leagues/feed/ 0 KSC Basketball Academy http://kingstonsportscenter.com/ksc-basketball-academy/ http://kingstonsportscenter.com/ksc-basketball-academy/#comments Mon, 04 Mar 2013 21:50:13 +0000 http://www.glasstowndesigns.com/ksc/?p=783 Read More »]]> http://kingstonsportscenter.com/ksc-basketball-academy/feed/ 0